Idea: Collective Comparison

A participate-to-view web-app that would allow collection of comparative information about various systems/products.

I love and hate Mashable lists that tell you what the top 100 wikis are.  I want something that gives me up-to-date comparisons.  So here would be the workflow: I come to the system seeking information about wiki applications.  I am asked a single question – I answer that question and am given answers that were given by other people.  The question could be: which system do you like better based on functionality: pbwiki or wikispaces?  I look into the systems, answer the question, and then get to see how other people compared 100 other wikis to each other, two systems at a time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Business Ideas, Ideas, Tech

Leave a Reply

