Research: Israel and Ambulances in Palestinian Territories

A friend of mine asked me recently about the controversy with respect to Israel and difficulty of ambulances working in Palestinian territories.  The first few links that I found are:

I am not sure how to verify the authenticity of the video, but I don’t see a reason to question the MFA.  It would be interesting to look through an up-to-date account of the situation.

I am not making any conclusive statements on whether Israeli policies and/or implementation are justified as I do not have enough information to have a strong position on the subject.  However, as I do not have a reason to, I am going to err on the side of Israel.

If you have more information, please post in the comments section.

Leave a comment

Filed under Israel, Politics, Research

Leave a Reply

