Barefoot Running – Five Fingers…

Holy crap!  How awesome is this!!!

http://www.vibramfivefingers.com/

So had a chat with my roommate Sara V today – who is serious about running.  What I didn’t know is that, apparently, Nike and such are generally low quality shoes.  Most running stores don’t even carry then and usually have someone who, matching you run on a treadmill, can tell you what sort of show you should get…

I think I want to get me a pair of those shoes…

Update: Got em.  Love em.

Leave a comment

Filed under Product Reviews

Leave a Reply

