I hate MSFT Outlook

MSFT Outlook is a piece of crap.  I hate it.  It can bite me.  It can bite me hard.  it freezes on me on a regular basis, when I do send/receive often not only does Outlook stop responding as if it is single-threaded, but the entire computer starts responding with                      adelayreallyreallyfastafterItypedsomethingin.  I mean, come on!  I like MSFT.  It’s a good company that has some stellar products, but this shit is ridiculous.

And yet, I can’t switch out, because nothing else does task management integrated with emails, which is something I really need (no, GMail hacks are not convenient – that’s why they are called hacks).  If someone has some ideas on what I can use, would much appreciate.

Nikita’s LJ Tags: ,
Leave a comment

Filed under Tech

Leave a Reply

