Diary: cleansing – day 5.1

Going home to NYC. Finally food tomorrow.

Another thought: looks like I like this cleansing thing partially because there is a very easy way to monitor it, there is a clear ending to it (to which I am really looking forward to right now), and it is something that I decided to do and dedicated myself to. Perhaps I should start treating other endeavors in the same manner: completely tunnelling out virtually everything else… sad thought.

aight, am out, or will miss the bus.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

