Diary: cleansing – day 4.2

Bathroom breaks galore. Drinking (and enjoying berry juice), though the first taste was a bit of a disappointment: I can’t say it was quite as orgasmic as I had hoped, but then again it’s not exactly solid. (Stewie comes to mind: “Imbecile! Freeze it, then cut it…”)

One very negative side effect: a strange sort of apathy. I really don’t want to lift a finger to do anything physical, yet at the same time find myself rather giddy. For those asking “and this is different from business as usual how exactly?” I deftly, yet apathetically, deploy the traditional sign reserved for just such an occasion.

Am tempted to say “Screw this, I did the hard part.” and eat something.

Regretting not taking regular weight measurements.

I wonder if I should go to the gym or if, without a substantial carb intake, I will lose muscle rather than gain it… or is this a ridiculous conjecture when I am drinking so much fruit?

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Diary: cleansing – day 4.2

  1. A: I hate you
    B: You are such a moron, I hate you even more!!! There.

Leave a Reply

