Diary: Cleansing Day 4.0

Interesting development: went to sleep around 12 and woke up at 5:40am. Now this happens to me VERY rarely. In fact, I can’t remember the last time this has happenned. Energy level is fairly high, though head is a bit heavy. This is making me very curious to find studies that atttempt to create correlations between sleep, energy levels, and food consumption.

What I would love to see/try: go to a doctor and write down the initial parameters for what the state of the body. Then, keep as much track as possible of all variables: what comes in, what comes out, sleep, physical excercise, etc. thereby giving me a read-out on the status of my body at all times.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

