Diary: Cleansing Day 3.2

1. Hanging out at Uncle Vanya on this freaking cleansing gave a whole new meaning to “Hell’s Kitchen”

2. One thing I realized is how much I love food. I adore it. Right now, a pizza seems to me like heaven. The smell of steak arouses me like… hmm… Linda’s typing (there ya go, finally you make it into my blog). To sink my teeth into a chicken shishkebob would be nothing short of divine, and I don’t care if I am about to drown in my own saliva – thinking about food right now is such a tease – sweet sweet sorrow. Taking my first bite just might be orgasmic.

Juices tomorrow. How I wonder what it will be like to taste fresh apple juice made from Granny Smiths…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

