Update du jour…

Now, I doubt that anyone would understand this except for the people directly involved, but today I have good news and bad news. The good news is that I have been chosen to represent the male population segment. The bad news is that I (stress on I) have been selected to represent the male population segment. Hmmm… responsibility….

Saw the Motorcycle Diary today – about young Che Guevara. The most interesting realiztion I have had about that movie is that this is such a serious issue that I am not allowed to have an opinion until I educate myself on the subject. Antagonizing or promoting Guevara would be madness without reading more about his actions. After all, a man who had medical background and was exposed to many wrongs of this world and who did something about it, while I am sitting in my cozy Manhattan room typing away on a 71 inch screen (projectors kick ass) with my wireless keyboard…

Anyway, 4am… really not the best time to think….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

