East side mass…

Mass… hehe hehe… this word presently evokes in me uncontrollable fits of laughter. Women on the East Side had my jaw dragging along the sidewalk so much I think I might have stepped on it. Don’t remember… Male chauvinist pig or in tune with my inner self and able to recognize the divine? Then again, all of my friends would aesthetically all fit into that scene absolutely flawlessly (yes, I actually think so… yes, I am also trying to save my ass from the wraith my previous comment my bring about from my female friends… either wraith, or a boycott – either way, I would not be happy.

Damn it. In all this excitement I forgot about theater.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

